Free Printable To Do List

An ongoing To Do List is a MUST in my world! I have multiple to do lists for the various areas of my life, to help me keep track of all the little things I would normally forget. Any time something nags my brain a second time, it gets written down so I don’t have to constantly deal with that splinter in the back of my brain.

To Do List

I designed this To Do List with 4 per page instead of 2 per page, because it seemed silly to have the To Do List that large. I like having skinnier to do lists that move from month to month or week to week in my planner.

Here you go!

To Do List Color

To Do List BW

Enjoy!

Please note that these planner pages are for personal use only.

Leave a Reply

