Free Printable Books to Read List

Today’s printable is another super simple, but cute one: a free printable Books to Read List.

Books to Read List

I always have a running list of books that I want to read. Every time I go to the library, I like having the list with me, because (1) half the time I can’t remember the names of the authors, and (2) just in case they don’t have it in stock/don’t carry the first book or two on my list.

Here are the downloads:

Books to Read List Color

Books to Read List BW

(Also check out our Library Book Tracker to help keep track of books you’ve check out of the library!)

Enjoy!

Please note that these planner pages are for personal use only.

Leave a Reply

